Your needs, this model
Does it fit your priorities?
Do you want the exact Matte Black nutribullet SmartSense Blender Combo, SKU NBF50700AK, rather than standard NBF50600?
The exact U.S. selection names Matte Black NBF50700AK and labels it Combo + Additional Accessories. Its included-items list does not enumerate those extra accessories, so do not assume a particular personal cup is in the box.
Explore this need in the finder →Do you need a full-size SmartSense pitcher with five manual speeds, ingredient-sensing AUTO and separate Pulse?
The selected page identifies a 64-ounce pitcher and 1400-watt base. The linked SmartSense guide documents five manual speeds, AUTO, BLEND, Pulse and an elapsed-time display. The pitcher guide marks a 56-ounce liquid MAX line.
Explore this need in the finder →Must the exact Combo box include a confirmed 24-ounce personal blend-and-go cup?
The Combo page’s itemized list does not identify a personal cup, capacity, blade or lid. The pictured smaller cups are not treated as an included-equipment list, so this package cannot meet that essential requirement from the available itemization.
Explore this need in the finder →The nutribullet SmartSense Blender Combo is a full-size countertop pitcher blender, not simply the standard SmartSense NBF50600 renamed in a different color. The exact U.S. Matte Black selection is SKU NBF50700AK. Its page calls the package “Blender Combo + Additional Accessories” and identifies a 1400-watt motor, a 64-ounce pitcher, a pour-spout lid, tamper, recipe book and user guide. The page’s itemized box list stops there, however; it does not identify the “additional accessories.” I treat the 24- and 32-ounce cups visible in the manufacturer image as pictured equipment, not confirmed box contents. If a personal blend-and-go cup is essential, do not rely on the word Combo or the photo alone.
Start with the pitcher the page actually itemizes
The practical, documented setup is a large pitcher on a corded base. The guide linked from this product page is the existing SmartSense pitcher guide. It marks a 56-ounce LIQUID MAX and a higher 64-ounce solid MAX. The product page’s 64-ounce label is not the same as a 64-ounce liquid batch. A cook making soup or a large liquid drink should use the lower mark, not infer liquid capacity from the label on the jar. The guide does not state a minimum recommended batch, either. Small recipes may need a different vessel or a confirmed small-batch attachment, and this particular package cannot be chosen to satisfy a minimum-volume limit that the maker has not published.
The dimensions listed for this exact matte-black selection are 17.09 inches long, 13.54 inches wide and 12.36 inches high; the listed weight is 7.94 pounds and cord length 39.3 inches. Those numbers help estimate storage, but measure the assembled unit and your cabinet clearance rather than treating the page’s labeled dimensions as a guarantee of fit.
More control than a one-button pitcher
SmartSense combines five manual speeds with a sensing AUTO cycle and a separate Pulse control. The linked guide says AUTO selects a time, speed and setting based on the ingredient load. BLEND starts or stops a manual run; the speed buttons move between five levels; Pulse can be tapped in short bursts or held, and the display counts elapsed time. This is useful if you sometimes want the machine to run a smooth cycle and sometimes want to stop at a coarser texture. The manufacturer does not publish one fixed AUTO duration, so this is not a preset timer that always stops at a known number of seconds.
The product page and manual describe a pitcher setup; the manual does not identify the Combo’s extra cup attachments or give a separate operating plan for them. The associated standard SmartSense guide says the pitcher is dishwasher-safe, but warns against dishwasher heat or sanitize cycles. Hand-wash the tamper and wipe, rather than submerge, the motor base. Do not assume that the same care instructions establish what vessels or blade pieces are included with this Combo SKU.
Useful limits matter more than a wattage headline
The 1400-watt figure is the manufacturer’s rating, not a measured speed or a promise about a particular recipe. The SmartSense guide permits hot, warm or carbonated ingredients only in the pitcher with its vented lid and cap correctly fitted. It warns that steam can escape and hot mixtures can splatter. No separate numeric hot-liquid allowance appears in the guide, so the general 56-ounce liquid line should not be read as a tested hot-soup volume.
The same guide expressly says not to crush ice and not to dry-grind grains, cereal or coffee. A staged photo or promotional example should not override those operating instructions. Frozen fruit blended with adequate liquid is different from using this machine as an ice crusher; dry ingredients are also a poor fit if your routine depends on flour or coffee grinding. The page offers a one-year warranty, but that does not turn unlisted accessories into a verified package.
Who should choose this exact Combo?
It is a sensible candidate for someone who primarily wants a 64-ounce-class pitcher, five manual speeds and a sensor-guided AUTO cycle, and who is content to use the pitcher until the exact box contents are confirmed. If you choose “family” capacity in a finder, the 64-ounce labeled pitcher can qualify for the nominal-container question, but a 64-ounce liquid-fill requirement should fail: the guide’s liquid line is 56 ounces. If you require a documented 40-ounce hot-liquid allowance, this product also should not qualify because the manual supplies no hot-volume figure.
The standard SmartSense NBF50600 is the clearer comparison if you want a documented pitcher-only package: its own itemized list names the 1400-watt base, 64-ounce pitcher, lid, tamper, recipe book and guide. If direct blending in travel cups is non-negotiable, choose a model whose exact U.S. offer lists the cup-and-blade attachments. For example, the nutribullet Turbo Standard assessment names its 24- and 32-ounce cups and 45-second twist-triggered cycle; it is a smaller personal-blender workflow, not a substitute for a full-size pitcher. The SmartSense Combo’s appeal is its pitcher and adjustable controls, but its unspecified add-ons should not decide the purchase until the exact box list is clear.
Key details at a glance
| Manufacturer-listed container capacity | 64 oz |
|---|---|
| Included container style | One included 64-ounce pitcher. The guide marks a lower 56-ounce LIQUID MAX and upper 64-ounce solid MAX; do not use the 64-ounce pitcher label as a 64-ounce liquid fill or a hot-liquid allowance. |
| Documented variable-speed settings | 5 |
| Speed and Pulse controls | Five manually adjustable speeds (page FAQ lists 5,000, 7,000, 9,000, 11,000 and 21,000 RPM). AUTO selects time/speed/setting based on ingredient load; BLEND starts/stops manual speeds; PULSE supports quick taps or held runs. The display timer counts up. |
| Named programs/control modes | 1 |
| Program categories | The single named AUTO control is a sensing cycle, not a smoothie-only or recipe-category preset. No fixed cycle duration is published. |
| Published machine warranty term | 1 years |
| Warranty scope and wording | Linked guide and registration card state a one-year limited warranty from delivery; shipping/processing costs and exclusions may apply. |
| Manufacturer offer condition | new |
| Published machine weight | 7.94 lb |
| Footprint and height note | Exact page labels dimensions 17.09 in L x 13.54 in W x 12.36 in H; do not convert this line into a cabinet-clearance claim without measuring the assembled blender. |
| Manufacturer-stated motor rating | 1400 W |
| Timed cycle details | AUTO chooses a duration; the screen timer counts up. No fixed one-touch cycle length in seconds is published. |
| Manufacturer listing status when checked | Exact U.S. selection displayed Add to Cart on 2026-10-24; this is a point-in-time page state, not a continuing stock or fulfillment guarantee. |
| Power-rating basis | The exact page and linked guide state 1400 watts. The manufacturer does not label this rating peak on the inspected page; it is not an independent electrical measurement or a texture/performance test. |
| Power source | False |
| Food processor bowl included | No |
| MAX fill guidance | Linked guide labels the lower line LIQUID MAX 56 oz (7 cups) and upper solid MAX 64 oz (8 cups). The 64-ounce product-page pitcher label does not override the 56-ounce liquid line. |
| Manufacturer model / SKU | NBF50700AK |
Use the exact model’s instructions for operating limits, supplied equipment and version differences.
Sources for this assessment
Choose around the way you blend.
Start with format and batch, then check manual controls, named programs, exact jar package, clearance and cleanup. In the Propel 510/750 family, a second jar is a separate setup—not extra capacity in one blend—and the Classic Bundle has a distinct hand-wash jar. In the nutribullet Ultra family, the standard NB50500IN has no processor, NB20550ID adds a separate two-cup processor, and only NB50550AKID includes the coffee/spice grinder. In nutribullet portable choices, the NBPB50100 keeps its base attached, Flex separates its base and blade, and Flip uses an insulated steel cup with a 16-ounce MAX line. Flex x McLaren’s exact page conflicts on 20 versus 22 ounces; that unknown should not meet a capacity requirement. The nutribullet Personal Blender NB50150-02 is the 700W refresh with a 21-ounce handled tumbler and a separate 24-ounce cup; use its 55-second plan and exact compatibility note rather than assuming old 600W parts fit. The current nutribullet Pro+ N12-1001MK pairs a separate 24-ounce and 32-ounce cup with a one-minute Blend cycle and manual Pulse; nominal cup labels do not replace the marked MAX line. The exact nutribullet Power Core XL Matte White NBF70100AW-02 lists a 72-ounce pitcher, 64-ounce maximum-liquid line and a maker-suggested minimum 16-ounce batch; its guide supports hot ingredients only in the vented pitcher and expressly says not to crush ice. The nutribullet Lite NBI50200 is a two-speed immersion set with a 30-ounce cup label but a 350 ml manual MAX mark; direct hot-pot blending does not specify a maximum pot or hot volume. The current McLaren Pro NB9-0901MC lists separate 32- and 24-ounce cups but showed out of stock; the discontinued Matte Eucalyptus SKU lists two separate 32-ounce cups. Oster MyBlend Plus SAP 2126144 is one cold-only sport-bottle setup; Easy-to-Clean SAP 2181510 keeps its glass pitcher and separate 20-ounce cup in different plans, and unknown cup instructions stay unknown. Oster MyBlend Plus SAP 2126144 is one cold-only sport-bottle setup; Easy-to-Clean SAP 2181510 keeps its glass pitcher and separate 20-ounce cup in different plans, and unknown cup instructions stay unknown. The Hamilton Beach Smoothie Blender 50181FG/FJ, 50182FG/FJ and 50183F/FJ family has one 48-ounce BPA-free jar, while its directly linked guide names 50180 rather than those exact codes; check the supplied manual before planning a hot batch.
