Your needs, this model
Does it fit your priorities?
Do you want a separate Baby steamer and Baby blender for a steam-then-cool-then-puree workflow?
NBY50100-30 pairs the Turbo Steamer with a separate Baby Blender; it uses distinct tools and a transfer step, unlike the NBY50200 one-bowl Steam + Blend model.
Explore this need in the finder →Is a five-setting steamer with a built-in timer important as a separate appliance from the blender?
The exact Baby Turbo Steamer product page and its user guide document five steam settings and a built-in timer. These controls belong to the steamer; the bundle page does not state blender controls.
Explore this need in the finder →Would you reject an exact bundle if its blender vessel capacity is not published?
The current bundle page does not publish a capacity for the Baby blender's exact bundled vessels. Unknown volume cannot satisfy an essential 48-ounce blender-batch floor.
Explore this need in the finder →The nutribullet Baby Food Bundle NBY50100-30 pairs a baby-food blender with a separate Turbo Steamer. That distinction defines the buying decision: the steamer cooks, defrosts and sterilizes; the blender purees. It is a two-appliance prep route, not a machine that steams and blends in the same bowl. Choose the bundle if both stages are useful and you can handle the extra counter space and transfer between tools.
One set, two different jobs
The opened U.S. bundle page identifies the current product as Baby Food Bundle SKU NBY50100-30 and describes nutribullet Baby plus Turbo Steamer. Its current listing calls the bundle a New Product and shows an Add to Cart control. The page’s named steamer configuration is the Baby Turbo Steamer BSR-0801N: a lid, steamer base, measuring cup, two defrosting trays, sterilizing tray and egg-cooking tray. Its listed dimensions are 10.04 by 6.1 by 6.5 inches, with a 2.14-pound base and 39.3-inch cord.
The bundle description says the Turbo Steamer is for cooking and sterilizing and the Baby Blender and accessories are for pureeing and storing. The detailed “What’s Included” list, however, itemizes the steamer components only; it does not separately enumerate the blender’s cups or storage pieces. The standalone Baby NBY50100IN page lists its own package, but that is not enough to assume every cup count or accessory is identical in this bundle. If a particular number of storage cups or a specific bowl size is essential, do not treat the bundle photo or standalone list as confirmation for NBY50100-30.
Steam first, then handle and cool the food
The Turbo Steamer has five settings and a built-in timer. Its separate guide gives different water and time instructions for foods, plus dedicated procedures for defrosting and sterilizing. The manufacturer says the steamer itself does not blend; after steaming, the food must be moved to the Baby blender for pureeing. The cycle therefore involves more than selecting one automatic “steam-and-blend” button: it uses distinct tools, a transfer and a cooling step.
That separation can be useful. Steaming does not occupy the blender bowl, and the steamer’s trays support its specific cooking, egg, defrosting and sterilizing tasks. The manual says to keep clear of the hot steam vent, avoid moving the appliance while it runs, and let it cool before moving or storing. For sterilizing or defrosting, the manufacturer’s page and guide direct users to Setting 5 with a full measuring cup of water; steaming fresh ingredients uses the food-specific chart. It is not a general hot-liquid blender, and the Baby manual cautions against blending hot ingredients in sealed vessels. Let cooked food cool before blending; check the food temperature before serving.
The blender is still a small-batch Baby model
The separate standalone Baby NBY50100IN page lists a 200-watt base, Pulse, a Batch Bowl and a Short Cup. That is useful context for the Baby family, but the bundle page does not name its blender sub-SKU, so those specifications are not verified for this exact bundle. The opened bundle page itself does not state blender wattage, control details or vessel capacities. The standalone Baby guide limits motor operation to one minute at a time; apply the exact component instructions supplied with the bundle. Do not use the steamer’s dimensions or the existence of a separately sold 32-ounce replacement bowl as a capacity claim for the blender package.
This bundle also does not remove cleanup. The Turbo Steamer guide describes separate trays and a base that needs care; the Baby blender uses its own cup, blade and base. For the standalone NBY50100IN, the product FAQ recommends hand-washing its Extractor Blade to preserve the gasket and says its cups, lids and freezer tray are top-rack safe; that exact component-care list is not separately itemized for NBY50100-30. The Turbo Steamer guide supplies its own care instructions for the lid, trays and measuring cup; wipe the appliance bases and do not immerse them. Use the bundle’s own component instructions for the exact blender pieces. Two tools add flexibility, but they also mean more pieces to wash and put away.
When the bundle makes sense—and when it does not
NBY50100-30 suits a household that wants a separate small steamer as well as a Baby blender and can follow two distinct manuals. Its strongest difference from the stand-alone Baby NBY50100IN is the added Turbo Steamer. If you already own a way to steam food, the base Baby package is the simpler blender-and-storage route. If your priority is avoiding transfers and dishes, compare the NBY50200 Baby Steam + Blend: it uses one work bowl for its own steam-and-blend sequence, though that bowl’s numeric volume is not published.
Do not choose NBY50100-30 for a 48-ounce blending vessel, adult smoothie batches, hot blending in a sealed cup, or an integrated same-bowl steam/blend cycle. Those needs are not established for this package. The manufacturer’s Turbo Steamer warranty card states a one-year limited term with conditions; its page also advertises a one-year warranty for the bundle. The current offer status was checked on October 24, 2026 and may change. No independent lab performance, texture or noise measurements are claimed here.
Manufacturer Baby Food Bundle page · Turbo Steamer user guide · Baby Steam + Blend alternative
Key details at a glance
| Included container style | The exact bundle page confirms a Baby blender but does not state its bundled blender sub-SKU or the included vessels' numeric capacities. The steamer has separate trays and is not a blender vessel. |
|---|---|
| Speed and Pulse controls | The bundle page names a nutribullet Baby Blender but does not separately specify the included blender sub-SKU or its control details. Do not transfer a standalone-package feature to an unspecified bundle component as an exact fact. |
| Program categories | The Turbo Steamer has five steam settings and a built-in timer. These are steamer controls, not blender speeds or blending programs. |
| Published machine warranty term | 1 years |
| Warranty scope and wording | The bundle page displays a one-year warranty; the linked Turbo Steamer warranty card states a one-year limited term with conditions. The exact bundle page does not provide a separate component-by-component warranty table. |
| Manufacturer offer condition | new |
| Footprint and height note | The bundle combines separate appliances, so no single overall dimension/weight is given. The page lists Turbo Steamer dimensions and weight separately in steamer-specific fields. |
| Cleaning and heat guidance | The steamer guide gives separate tray/lid/base care; the Baby blender vessel and blade configuration is not itemized by the bundle page. Verify each unit's component-specific instructions before cleaning. |
| Timed cycle details | The bundle page does not list an automatic blender cycle. Steamer settings are separate from blending. |
| Manufacturer listing status when checked | Current opened U.S. bundle page displayed New Product and Add to Cart on 2026-10-24. This is not a continuing stock guarantee. |
| Power-rating basis | The exact bundle page does not publish a blender or steamer wattage or a total set rating. A separate Baby page reports 200 watts for standalone NBY50100IN, but the bundle page does not name the bundled blender sub-SKU; no wattage is transferred to this exact bundle. |
| Power source | False |
| Food processor bowl included | No |
| Steam and blend in same work bowl | No |
| MAX fill guidance | No ounce capacity or MAX-line volume is published on the exact bundle page. |
| Documented intended use | This is a separate steamer-plus-blender workflow. Steam, transfer cooled food, then blend in the separate Baby blender; the two functions do not occur in one bowl or appliance. |
| Manufacturer model / SKU | NBY50100-30 |
Use the exact model’s instructions for operating limits, supplied equipment and version differences.
Sources for this assessment
Choose around the way you blend.
Start with format and batch, then check manual controls, named programs, exact jar package, clearance and cleanup. In the Propel 510/750 family, a second jar is a separate setup—not extra capacity in one blend—and the Classic Bundle has a distinct hand-wash jar. In the nutribullet Ultra family, the standard NB50500IN has no processor, NB20550ID adds a separate two-cup processor, and only NB50550AKID includes the coffee/spice grinder. In nutribullet portable choices, the NBPB50100 keeps its base attached, Flex separates its base and blade, and Flip uses an insulated steel cup with a 16-ounce MAX line. Flex x McLaren’s exact page conflicts on 20 versus 22 ounces; that unknown should not meet a capacity requirement. The nutribullet Personal Blender NB50150-02 is the 700W refresh with a 21-ounce handled tumbler and a separate 24-ounce cup; use its 55-second plan and exact compatibility note rather than assuming old 600W parts fit. The current nutribullet Pro+ N12-1001MK pairs a separate 24-ounce and 32-ounce cup with a one-minute Blend cycle and manual Pulse; nominal cup labels do not replace the marked MAX line. The exact nutribullet Power Core XL Matte White NBF70100AW-02 lists a 72-ounce pitcher, 64-ounce maximum-liquid line and a maker-suggested minimum 16-ounce batch; its guide supports hot ingredients only in the vented pitcher and expressly says not to crush ice. The nutribullet Lite NBI50200 is a two-speed immersion set with a 30-ounce cup label but a 350 ml manual MAX mark; direct hot-pot blending does not specify a maximum pot or hot volume. The current McLaren Pro NB9-0901MC lists separate 32- and 24-ounce cups but showed out of stock; the discontinued Matte Eucalyptus SKU lists two separate 32-ounce cups. Oster MyBlend Plus SAP 2126144 is one cold-only sport-bottle setup; Easy-to-Clean SAP 2181510 keeps its glass pitcher and separate 20-ounce cup in different plans, and unknown cup instructions stay unknown. Oster MyBlend Plus SAP 2126144 is one cold-only sport-bottle setup; Easy-to-Clean SAP 2181510 keeps its glass pitcher and separate 20-ounce cup in different plans, and unknown cup instructions stay unknown. The Hamilton Beach Smoothie Blender 50181FG/FJ, 50182FG/FJ and 50183F/FJ family has one 48-ounce BPA-free jar, while its directly linked guide names 50180 rather than those exact codes; check the supplied manual before planning a hot batch.
